BFG/BAOR/RAFG Locations

www.baor-locations.org
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Latest topics
» Hobart Barracks - Detmold
21/8/2017, 02:07 by Richard A Powell

» 6 Airmobile Brigade
20/8/2017, 23:48 by Pborn4

» RN Shore Establishments
16/8/2017, 23:28 by Pborn4

» The Black Watch
16/8/2017, 23:18 by Pborn4

» Estetal-Naval Kaserne and the Town of Buxtehude
16/8/2017, 22:54 by Pborn4

» Queens School Rheindalen and the Profumo Affair
16/8/2017, 10:40 by steve_graham

» CAOF 1945
16/8/2017, 02:19 by Pborn4

» MONTY'S TURN MINDEN
15/8/2017, 15:52 by Pborn4

» BMH Re-visited
15/8/2017, 08:52 by Pborn4

» Kiel Nostalgia 1 Buildings and 2 BMD . Baptism Records!
14/8/2017, 16:49 by alan8376

» AMTC Silberhutte
9/8/2017, 00:41 by Dave-the-rave

» US of A Rhine to Elbe 1945 Thunderbolts
8/8/2017, 00:19 by Pborn4

» NL WW2 Map Cpverage 1:25,000 AMS 831
7/8/2017, 23:52 by Pborn4

» Brixton Camp to be demolished!
1/8/2017, 16:11 by steve_graham

» Norwegians in Flensburg - Hereford Barracks
31/7/2017, 17:28 by JPW

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 26 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 26 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 144 on 31/12/2014, 23:57
June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
CalendarCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Wed 07 Jun 2017
Thu 08 Jun 2017
Fri 09 Jun 2017
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Mon 12 Jun 2017
Tue 13 Jun 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Mon 19 Jun 2017
Tue 20 Jun 2017
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Thu 22 Jun 2017
Fri 23 Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 2017