BFG/BAOR/RAFG Locations

www.baor-locations.org
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Latest topics
» Site Guard
Yesterday at 14:30 by Hardrations

» Good Old Army Songs and my Memories --
6/12/2017, 16:30 by pentaxpete

» Berlin
4/12/2017, 20:01 by pentaxpete

» SOXMIS STORIES
3/12/2017, 15:24 by diefenbaker

» Stirling House
3/12/2017, 14:22 by steve

» B.A.O.R 5
3/12/2017, 14:20 by steve

» SIXTH SENSE - Closing Down
1/12/2017, 08:19 by steve

» Unknown Barracks in Minden??
28/11/2017, 09:25 by JPW

» Royal Marines
28/11/2017, 08:18 by steve

» Closing Down - Final Curtain and Lights Out
24/11/2017, 17:35 by Shelldrake

» German Grub!!
23/11/2017, 19:19 by recce83

» 1947 FIRST ALLIED CROSS-COUNTRY 12 APRIL IN HANNOVER
23/11/2017, 16:42 by sponsz

» Wilhelmshaven 1947
23/11/2017, 09:40 by steve

» Old members of 23 Base Workshop REME
22/11/2017, 17:10 by Dina

» RAF Luebeck
20/11/2017, 19:14 by Pborn4

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 23 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 23 Guests :: 2 Bots

None

Most users ever online was 212 on 6/12/2017, 00:36
June 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
CalendarCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Thu 01 Jun 2017
Fri 02 Jun 2017
Sat 03 Jun 2017
Sun 04 Jun 2017
Mon 05 Jun 2017
Tue 06 Jun 2017
Wed 07 Jun 2017
Thu 08 Jun 2017
Fri 09 Jun 2017
Sat 10 Jun 2017
Sun 11 Jun 2017
Mon 12 Jun 2017
Tue 13 Jun 2017
Wed 14 Jun 2017
Thu 15 Jun 2017
Fri 16 Jun 2017
Sat 17 Jun 2017
Sun 18 Jun 2017
Mon 19 Jun 2017
Tue 20 Jun 2017
Wed 21 Jun 2017
Thu 22 Jun 2017
Fri 23 Jun 2017
Sat 24 Jun 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017
Mon 26 Jun 2017
Tue 27 Jun 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Fri 30 Jun 2017