BFG/BAOR/RAFG Locations

www.baor-locations.org
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  
Latest topics
» BFN (BFBS)
Calendar Icon_minitimeToday at 06:23 by Shelldrake

» Minden
Calendar Icon_minitime13/6/2019, 12:04 by GeHe - FO

» Anyone remember my dad from Minden, Germany?
Calendar Icon_minitime10/6/2019, 05:22 by wolfheart1981

» Born in Aug 1948 Hamburg BMH to father Sgt Maurice G. REME
Calendar Icon_minitime9/6/2019, 20:39 by steve

» Lubbecke Houses
Calendar Icon_minitime3/6/2019, 16:00 by Skymaster

» Verden Units Royal Engineers - old family photo
Calendar Icon_minitime3/6/2019, 09:00 by steve

» Personal Weapon - Lee Enfield 303, SLR or SA80?
Calendar Icon_minitime3/6/2019, 02:35 by burgess720

» British Army Units over 65 years in Germany
Calendar Icon_minitime1/6/2019, 19:07 by Pborn4

» BAOR Service Records
Calendar Icon_minitime1/6/2019, 12:40 by Pborn4

» RAF in Bückeburg
Calendar Icon_minitime1/6/2019, 12:17 by Pborn4

» German Grub!!
Calendar Icon_minitime30/5/2019, 13:29 by JGW

» Civil Internment Camp No 2?
Calendar Icon_minitime29/5/2019, 10:31 by RD1988

» BOAR wall map up for grabs
Calendar Icon_minitime28/5/2019, 13:35 by JGW

» Munster Guard?
Calendar Icon_minitime27/5/2019, 14:49 by pete795

» Trying to find information about Klaus Helmut PRETZER
Calendar Icon_minitime27/5/2019, 14:11 by Renapost

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Who is online?
In total there are 21 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 21 Guests :: 1 Bot

None

Most users ever online was 212 on 6/12/2017, 00:36
June 2019
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
CalendarCalendar
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Sat 01 Jun 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019
Mon 03 Jun 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019
Wed 05 Jun 2019
Thu 06 Jun 2019
Fri 07 Jun 2019
Sat 08 Jun 2019
Sun 09 Jun 2019
Mon 10 Jun 2019
Tue 11 Jun 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019
Thu 13 Jun 2019
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019
Mon 17 Jun 2019
Tue 18 Jun 2019
Wed 19 Jun 2019
Thu 20 Jun 2019
Fri 21 Jun 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019
Mon 24 Jun 2019
Tue 25 Jun 2019
Wed 26 Jun 2019
Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019